Executive Committee : Executive Committee

Executive Manager: Dr. Ayazi Maryam

Executive Committee (alphabetical order):

Zahra Arij: Publication, registration and congress calls service coordinator

Fereshteh Aslani: Sponsorship and accommodation coordinator

- Nasrin Khabir: internal coordinator, treasurer

Mohammad Amin Khabir: Congress Website Technical Support

Shahla Khadivi: Persian website content developer

Dr Nazanin Khodayari namini: workshops coordinator

- Ailin Mardanpour: Executive assistant

- Dr. Maryam Nourizadeh: peer review committee coordinator

- Raheleh Shokouhi Shoormasti: Executive assistant

Mahdieh Shokrollahi:Executive Secretary of Young Researchers session of ICIAAI and  Web site administrator coordinator 

ShaghayeghTajik: Executive assistant

- Elnaz Vahedi: Public Relation Manager, IRCME coordinator

View: 1891 Time(s)   |   Print: 305 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | ICIAAI 2017, The Third International Congress of Immunology, Asthma and Allergy

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb