:: International Committee : International Committee ::

International Committee Structure

International Committee Director: Dr Maryam Ayazi

Correspondence Coordinator:  Shaghayegh Tajik

International Speakers Coordinator: Elnaz Vahedi

English Website Content Developers:

Dr Mojtaba Attar

Dr Yasaman Tabe

Dr Reyhaneh Hosseini

Hanie Sarbazi


Related topics Related topics
Print version Print version
Send to friends Send to friends

Write the security code in the box >
View: 1486 Time(s)   |   Print: 270 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | ICIAAI 2017, The Third International Congress of Immunology, Asthma and Allergy

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb